Yearly Calendar

Key:
APW (Advanced Performance Workshop) IPW (Intermediate Performance Workshop)                               
CB (Concert Band - intermediate band) SB (Symphonic Band - advanced band)
Fall Semester 2018
Sept. 27-30, Thur.-Sun. - Yosemite for SB, APW, Jazz A
Oct. 9, Thur. - Yoshi's for Jazz Bands - 8 pm
Nov. 14, Wed. - Jazz Band concert in room 551 - 7 pm
Nov. 28, Wed. - SF Conservatory Hume Hall Symphonic Band and Chorus Concert - 7 pm
Nov. 29, Thurs. - IPW concert in RHS Theater - 7pm
Dec. 5, Wed. - APW concert in RHS Theater - 7 pm
Dec. 6, Thur. - APW concert in RHS Theater - 7 pm
Spring Semester 2019
Jan. 31, Thur. - SF Symphony Open Rehearsal - leave Redwood parking lot at 7:15 am
Mar. 22, Fri. - Night of Blues at Corte Madera Recreation Center - 7 pm
Apr. 25, Thur. - SF Conservatory Hume Hall Symphonic Band and Chorus Concert - 7 pm
May 21, Tues. - Jazz concert alumni show in the RHS Theater - 7 pm
May 22, Wed. - IPW concert in RHS Theater - 7 pm
May 28, Tues. - Music Department Awards Banquet in room 551 - 6 pm
May 29, Wed. - APW concert in RHS Theater - 7 pm
May 30, Thur. - APW concert in RHS Theater - 7 pm
June 3, Mon. - Senior Recitals in room 551 - 7 pm